Jamie Murray, Director
jamie@dounetherabbithole.co.uk

Adrian Boiteux, Planning & Operations Manager
adrian@dounetherabbithole.co.uk

Jess Harrison Boond, Event Control Manager
jess@dounetherabbithole.co.uk

Lykke Harris, Event Control & Community Outreach
lykke@dounetherabbithole.co.uk

Teri Laing, Marketing Manager
teri@dounetherabbithole.co.uk

Dave Williamson, Marketing Assistant
dave@dounetherabbithole.co.uk

Sharon McHendry, Press & PR Consultant
sharon@smpublicity.co.uk