Jamie Murray, Director

Adrian Boiteux, Planning & Operations Manager
adrian@dounetherabbithole.co.uk

Jess Harrison Boond, Event Control Manager
jess@dounetherabbithole.co.uk

Lykke Harris, Event Control & Community Outreach
lykke@dounetherabbithole.co.uk

Natalia Bain, Visual Arts Manager
natalia@dounetherabbithole.co.uk

Leah Silverlock, Marketing Manager (maternity cover)
leah@dounetherabbithole.co.uk

Sharon McHendry, Press & PR Consultant
sharon@smpublicity.co.uk

If you are interested in playing at this year’s festival please email submissions@dounetherabbithole.co.uk